Contact City Staff

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Boyd, AmieeUtility Billing Technician(816) 892-3046
Parker, BrittneyPermit Technician(816) 331-7916
Watson, Cynthia Director(816) 892-3006
Furr, Donna Court Administrator(816) 892-3013
Williams, Lisa Accountant(816) 892-3025
Rokos, GregAssistant Director of Public Works - Engineering(816) 892-3017
Eisenbarth , Heather GIS Coordinator(816) 892-3029
Mayberry, James Manager Information Systems(816) 892-3000
Cadoret, Jim Director(816) 892-3030
Feuerborn, Jim City Manager(816) 892-3026
Woerner , Jeanie City Clerk(816) 892-3011
McLain, John Recreation Superintendent(816) 322-2791
Schmill , Jeff Park Crew Leader(816) 322-2791
Wilson, JimmyCaptain(816) 892-3036
Woerner, Jon Building Official(816) 892-3009
Zimmerman, Jan Police Chief(816) 892-3037
Pattrick, KatieRecreation Coordinator(816) 322-2791
Quade, Kim Payroll and Purchasing Specialist(816) 892-3045
Ekey, Mike Communications Director(816) 892-3109
Krass, Mike Director(816) 892-3022