Tax Increment Financing (TIF) Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Term expiration is shown following each name:

Patrick Clark City Rep. Nov. 2020
Dale Jacobson City Rep. Nov. 2020
Michael Wilson City Rep. Nov. 2021
vacant City Rep. Nov. 2021
Stephanie Como City Rep. Nov. 2019 
Donald Schmidt City Rep.  Nov. 2019 
Ruth Johnson School Dist. May 2020
Dr. Kari Monsees School Dist. May 2020
Pam Shipley Cass County Nov. 2020
Bob Huston Cass County Nov. 2020
vacant All other taxing Entities Nov. 2020


The TIF Commission exists for the purpose of reviewing tax increment financing proposals that may come before the City, and making recommendations to the City Council. It is composed of six representatives appointed by the City of Raymore, two representatives of the Raymore-Peculiar School District, two representatives appointed of Cass County, and one representative for all other taxing entities in Cass County. City appointees serve four-year terms.

Get Involved

If you are interested in volunteering on one of these boards, commissions, or committees, either complete and submit the online volunteer form or print a Boards, Commissions, and Committee Volunteer Form and return to:

Jeanie Woerner - City Clerk
100 Municipal Circle
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-331-3324

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer