Parks & Recreation Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • Fourth Tuesday of every month
  • City Hall Council Chambers

Agendas and ePackets are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda

Members

Park Board Members serve three-year terms and term expiration are shown following each name:

Members
Ryan Supple Ward 1 June 2022 rsupple@raymore.com
Eric Eastwood Ward 1 June 2021 eeastwood@raymore.com
William (Bill) Manson Ward 2 June 2022 wmanson@raymore.com
Melinda Houdyshell Ward 2 June 2020 mhoudyshell@raymore.com
Joshua Collier Ward 3 June 2021 jcollier@raymore.com
Rich Bartow Ward 3 June 2020  rbartow@raymore.com
Bryan Harris Ward 4 June 2019  bharris@raymore.com
Steve Trautman, Chair Ward 4 June 2020 strautman@raymore.com
Chanda Williamson At Large June 2021 cwilliamson@raymore.com

Overview

The Park Board exists for the purpose of overseeing the improvement, care, and control of the City's parks and recreation facilities and expenditure of revenues credited to the City Park Maintenance Fund. Park Board bylaws state a goal of two members per ward.

For more information, contact the Parks and Recreation Department at 816-322-2791.

Park Board Annual Report

Get Involved

If you are interested in volunteering on one of these boards, commissions, or committees, either complete and submit the online volunteer form or print a Boards, Commissions, and Committee Volunteer Form and return to:

Jeanie Woerner - City Clerk
100 Municipal Circle
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-331-3324
Email: jlwoerner@raymore.com


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer