License Tax Review Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Term expiration dates are shown following each name:

  • Jack Hopkins - Citizen (February 2021)
  • Kerrie O'Connor - Citizen (February 2021)
  • Gib Good - Local Developer (February 2021)
  • Jay Holman - City Council Appointment (February 2021)
  • Elisa Williams - Staff Appointment (February 2021)


The License Tax Review Committee exists for the purpose of reviewing the City’s excise tax program on at least an annual basis and making recommendations for any changes to the City Council. Its membership is composed of a City Council member, a local developer, two citizen representatives, and an appointment from the City staff. The citizen and developer representatives serve two-year terms.

Get Involved

If you are interested in volunteering on one of these boards, commissions, or committees, either complete and submit the online volunteer form or print a Boards, Commissions, and Committee Volunteer Form and return to:

Jeanie Woerner - City Clerk
100 Municipal Circle
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-331-3324

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer