Arts Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Want to learn more about the arts in Raymore? Visit the Raymore Arts Commission's site here


The Raymore Arts Commission consists of seven members, one each ward and three at-large.

  • Robert Berry, Vice Chair - Ward 1 (July 2020)
  • Elizabeth Brown - Ward 2 (July 2022)
  • Cole Young - Ward 3 (July 2022)
  • James Gribble - Ward 4 (July 2022)
  • Pamela Simpson - At-Large (July 2021)
  • Loren Jones, II, Chair - At-Large (July 2021)
  • Patricia Setser - At-Large (July 2020)


Staff Contact

Melissa Harmer
Communications Manager
816 892-3002

Get Involved

If you are interested in volunteering on a boards, commissions, or committees, either complete and submit the online volunteer form or print a Boards, Commissions, and Committee Volunteer Form and return to:

Jeanie Woerner - City Clerk
100 Municipal Circle
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-331-3324

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer