Parks & Recreation Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • Fourth Tuesday of every month
  • City Hall Council Chambers

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda

Board packets are available prior to the meetings
Most Recent Packet

Members

Park Board Members serve three-year terms and term expiration are shown following each name:

Members
Sheldon Castleman Ward 1 June 2019 scastleman@raymore.com
Eric Eastwood Ward 1 June 2018 eeastwood@raymore.com
Jennifer Cipolla Ward 2 June 2019  jcipolla@raymore.com
Melinda Houdyshell Ward 2 June 2020 mhoudyshell@raymore.com
Jim Heath Ward 3 June 2018 jheath@raymore.com
Bryan Harris Ward 4 June 2019  bharris@raymore.com
Steve Trautman, Vice Chair Ward 4 June 2020 strautman@raymore.com
Michelle Hiles-Seimears At Large June 2018 mseimears@raymore.com
William Manson, Chair Ward 3  June 2020 wmanson@raymore.com

Overview

The Park Board exists for the purpose of overseeing the improvement, care, and control of the City's parks and recreation facilities and expenditure of revenues credited to the City Park Maintenance Fund. Park Board bylaws state a goal of two members per ward.

For more information, contact the Parks and Recreation Department at 816-322-2791.

Park Board Annual Report

Get Involved

If you are interested in volunteering on one of these boards, commissions, or committees, either complete and submit the online volunteer form or print a Boards, Commissions, and Committee Volunteer Form and return to:

Jeanie Woerner - City Clerk
100 Municipal Circle
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-331-3324
Email: jlwoerner@raymore.com


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer