Parks & Recreation Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Meetings

  • 7 p.m.
  • Fourth Tuesday of every month
  • City Hall Council Chambers

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda

Board packets are available prior to the meetings
Most Recent Packet

Members

Park Board Members serve three-year terms and term expiration are shown following each name:

Members
Sheldon Castleman Ward 1 June 2019 sc.castleman@yahoo.com
Eric Eastwood Ward 1 June 2018 eric_eastwood@yahoo.com
Jennifer Cipolla Ward 2 June 2019 jeni_jeni@sbcglobal.net
Melinda Houdyshell Ward 2 June 2017 curtnmel@yahoo.com
Jim Heath Ward 3 June 2018 jim@heathusa.com
Bryan Harris, Vice Chair Ward 4 June 2019 harry8929@gmail.com
Steve Trautman Ward 4 June 2017 strautman@live.com
Michelle Hiles-Seimears At Large June 2018 mhseimears@yahoo.com
William Manson (Chair) Ward 3  June 2017  wmmanson0128@att.net

Overview

The Park Board exists for the purpose of overseeing the improvement, care, and control of the City's parks and recreation facilities and expenditure of revenues credited to the City Park Maintenance Fund. Park Board bylaws state a goal of two members per ward.

For more information, contact the Parks and Recreation Department at 816-322-2791.

Park Board Annual Report

Get Involved

If you are interested in volunteering on one of these boards, commissions, or committees, either complete and submit the online volunteer form or print a Boards, Commissions, and Committee Volunteer Form and return to:

Jeanie Woerner - City Clerk
100 Municipal Circle
Raymore, MO 64083
Phone: 816-331-3324
Email: jlwoerner@raymore.com


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer